Congrats! You Won a Cadillac!

Cadillac WinnerDon’t you just love second chance drawings? We sure do because we get to give away great prizes! Today we got to hand over the keys to a brand new Cadillac CTS!
20140430-182415.jpg
Kristina Kaydo of Euclid won her new car playing our Cadillac & Cash instant ticket. She entered her non-winning ticket in the second chance drawing. She says she’s never won anything this big before, and she was stunned when she discovered that she had won the car!

Today she stopped at Central Cadillac in Cleveland to pick up her new ride.

“I was at lunch and I saw the Facebook post that the winners were posted, so I clicked the link and I was scrolling through and when I saw my name I just about choked on my lunch! Everyone came looking to see what was going on! I was so excited it took two hours to calm down! “, Kristina said.

Cadillac & Cash is a $5 instant ticket with a chance to win $100,000 instantly! This is the second drawing with another scheduled for May. Follow the link and check out all of our winners and to find out how you could be the next one!

http://www.ohiolottery.com/Promotions/Second-Chance/Cadillac-Cash.aspx

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

