OH, by golly these are holly-jolly winners this year!

With some days away until 2015, these players wrap up the year in green.

Claudia Trull of Akron won $1,000 on $100 Million Mega Fortune.

Robert Jones of Lorain won $5,800 on the Pick 4.

John Lange of Mogadore won $10,000 on Season’s Greetings.

Earl Cordell of Cincinnati won $10,000 on KENO.

Cheryl Houston of Westlake won $11,157 on EZPLAY Perfect Game 300.

Angela Decker of New Franklin won $14, 488 on the EZPLAY Perfect Game 300.

Michelle Crew of Canton won $25,000 on Frosty Fun.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s